Navy SeaPort Enhanced (SeaPort-e) Contract

About SeaPort-e

SeaPort-e is the Navy’s electronic platform for acquiring support services in 22 functional areas including Engineering, Financial Management, and Program Management. The Navy Systems Commands (NAVSEA, NAVAIR, SPAWAR, NAVFAC, and NAVSUP), the Office of Naval Research, the United States Marine Corps, and the Defense Threat Reduction Agency (DTRA) compete their service requirements amongst 1800+ SeaPort-e IDIQ multiple award contract holders. The SeaPort-e portal provides a standardized, efficient means of soliciting offers from amongst the diverse population of large and small businesses and their approved team members. All task orders are competitively solicited, awarded and managed using the SeaPort-e platform. Since nearly 85% of its contract–holders are small businesses, the SeaPort-e approach to acquiring services provides opportunity that fuels the Nation’s engine of job growth.

Our Experience

Functional Area 1 – Research and Development Support
Functional Area 2 – Engineering, System Engineering, and Process Engineering Suppor
Functional Area 3 – Modeling, Simulation, Stimulation, and Analysis Support
Functional Area 4 – Prototyping, Pre-Production, Model-Making, and Fabrication Support
Functional Area 5 – System Design Documentation and Technical Data Support
Functional Area 6 – Software Engineering, Development, Programming, and Network Support
Functional Area 7 – Reliability, Maintainability, and Availability (RM&A) Support
Functional Area 10 – Configuration Management (CM) Support
Functional Area 11 – Quality Assurance (QA) Support
Functional Area 12 – Information System (IS) Development, Information Assurance (IA), and Information Technology (IT) Support
Functional Area – 14. Interoperability, Test and Evaluation, Trials Support
Functional Area 16 – Logistics Support
Functional Area 18 – Training Support

Click here to download more information on Functional Areas pdf file

Quality Assurance

ISYS Technologies’ Quality Management System is structured around interlinked processes that provide an overarching framework for defining quality assurance processes, procedures, standards, and practices operating within specific control parameters to create and deliver products or services which consistently meet or exceed the quality assurance requirements, ensure continual process improvement, and comply with regulatory or statutory requirements. ISYS Technologies’ Quality Management System is a 4-tier architecture that establishes the quality assurance levels, provides for and fosters interaction between the tiers, and allocates quality assurance responsibilities to the appropriate level. ISYS Technologies’ Quality Management System is based upon and follows the CMMI-SVC® v1.3 model and the ISO 9001:2008(E) – Requirements standards and guidelines.